Categories

time passing

CCF17122014_10

After having feedback from Amelia on the Friday session I felt very confident about my work. She gave me helpful advice and suggested a movie to watch; The lost Highway By David Lynch, I found this to be an interesting movie and could see how the angles  and dark feel to the movie matches the work i created.

After completing my composition project the second part was to create a narrative we had the option to use the same image as the composition project or to do something completely different. As i  could already imagine my composition project images to be narrative i decided to use that.

I created my narrative in a comic like structure using a long strip of watercolour paper as I didn’t like the feel of having it in a book format and felt having it laid out like this gave a bigger impact. I am happy with the work produced and would like to continue to explore comic narrative based work in different formats.

Leave a Reply

