Categories

personification

CCF17122014_12

 

The personification project was my least favourite project so far. I found it difficult as at first i didn’t know how to create a narrative image using only an object with no faces or figures. I did find the project a challenge however i tried to experiment with what i learnt in previous projects to combat my block. I tried using different mark making on the cup to show emotion, straight = calm and cross hatch = angry. Overall i was able to create a few images based off of the trench that i created with the cup as the subject however I’m not overly confident with the quality of the outcome.

Leave a Reply

